Location:Home > About WSE > About WSE
About WSE

Established in Italy in 1972 by Dr. Luigi T. Peccenini (Doctor in Foreign Languages), Wall Street English is the global leader in English language training for adults with its headquarters in Baltimore, USA. Having successfully taught over 2 million students, Wall Street English operates over 400 centers in 28 countries and regions worldwide.

Wall Street English is ISO 9001: 2000 certified and recent research supported by The University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations, shows that the Wall Street English language course level is accurately aligned to the English language levels of CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference). In 2013, Wall Street English was once again awarded ISO 9001:2008 certification, further establishing Wall Street English as a globally recognized and high quality English Language training provider.

Wall Street English (China) has over 60 centers in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Tianjin, Qingdao, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Foshan, Wuxi and Suzhou, and all of our centers are corporately owned and managed, ensuring the same high quality experience in every center.

Contact Us | Site Map | Cooperation | Online Survey | Links | Terms of Use | Wall Street English is a subsidiary of Pearson plc
Copyright © 2011 Gamma Master China Limited. All rights reserved 沪ICP备14015273号-1
share on qq.com share on sina.com share on kaixin.com share on douban.com share on renren.com share on baidu.com share on google.com share on sohu.com share on sohu.com share on baidu.com

当前位置:首页 > 华尔街英语概况 > 公司简介
公司简介

1972年,在外语语言学方面颇有天赋和创造力的李文昊博士于意大利正式创立了华尔街英语,一个闻名世界的英语培训机构由此诞生。自创建以来,华尔街英语已在全球28个国家和地区拥有逾400家中心,帮助全球200多万名学员成功提升英语能力,其总部设在美国马里兰州巴尔的摩。华尔街英语隶属于“华尔街英语培训中心(上海)有限公司”。

华尔街英语获得了ISO9001:2000认证,而剑桥大学ESOL考试最近的研究结果更表明,华尔街英语课程级别的等级划分方式与欧洲语言共同参照框架(CEFR)的英语水平分级方式精准对应。2013年,华尔街英语再次获得ISO9001:2008认证,进一步为全世界英语爱好者证明了华尔街英语高品质与高知名度的相辅相成!让您的选择更放心!

从2000年开始,华尔街英语进入中国市场以来,已在北京、上海、广州、深圳、天津、青岛、杭州、南京、佛山、无锡、苏州开设了60余家学习中心,均采用公司直营的管理方式,从而确保每家学习中心都能向学员提供高品质的学习体验。

联系我们 | 站点地图 | 合作伙伴 | 投票调查 | 友情链接 | 法律声明 | 英国培生集团旗下子公司
Copyright © 2011 Gamma Master China Limited. All rights reserved 沪ICP备14015273号-1
分享到QQ空间 分享到新浪微博 分享到开心网 分享到豆瓣网 分享到人人网 分享到百度书签 分享到谷歌书签 分享到搜狐白社会 分享到搜狐微博 分享到百度空间