Location:Home >Home > About WSI and WSE > International certification

 

INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATIONS
WSE has received all the important internationally recognized certificates and accreditations in the English language training industry. These accreditations demonstrate its unparalleled position as the leading global English language training institution. 


Shanghai World Expo Authorities Select WSE as Their Official English Language Training Partner
In March 2010, Wall Street English was awarded the distinction of being the official provider of English training for volunteers of the Shanghai World Expo by the Shanghai World Expo authorities. 
 

Wall Street Institute (International) awarded the ISO9001: 2000 and ISO9001: 2008 and ISO9001:2015 certificates
After receiving the first ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management Certificate in 2004, ISO9001 Re-Certification in 2007 and a third ISO9001:2008 Quality Management Certificate in 2010. In July 2016, WSE has, for the fourth time, accomplished ISO9001: 2015 Certification, the only English education institute in China to pass the recertification. It also symbolizes the objective evaluation and confirmation of WSE’s global teaching and management services from an International Organization for Standardization.

 

 

Certificate WSE Course Levels' Alignment with CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference) Standard
Recent research supported by University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations shows that the English course levels of WSE are accurately aligned to the English language competence levels of CEFR, further establishing WSE as an English training provider recognized globally for its service and product excellence.




 

 

 

Contact Us | Site Map | Cooperation | Online Survey | Links | Terms of Use | Wall Street English is a subsidiary of Pearson plc
Copyright © 2011 Gamma Master China Limited. All rights reserved 沪ICP备14015273号-1
share on qq.com share on sina.com share on kaixin.com share on douban.com share on renren.com share on baidu.com share on google.com share on sohu.com share on sohu.com share on baidu.com

当前位置:首页 > 华尔街英语概况 > 国际权威认证

 

华尔街英语荣获国际权威认证

华尔街英语获得了多项国际认证,成为全球英语培训机构中名副其实的领先者。

2010中国 上海世博会志愿者英语培训专项赞助机构
2010年3月,华尔街英语(中国)正式成为2010年上海世博会志愿者英语培训专项赞助机构,专业资质深受这一重大国际活动主办方的认可。

  

华尔街英语(国际)已通过ISO9001:2000及ISO9001:2008 及ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证

(继2004年华尔街英语首次顺利通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系首次认证、2007年通过ISO9001的再认证和2010年的ISO9001:2008 国际质量管理体系第三次认证)华尔街英语于2016年7月第四次成功完成ISO9001:2015的认证,华尔街英语成为目前国内唯一通过再认证的英语语言教学机构,也是国际标准化组织(International Organization for Standardization)对于华尔街英语全球教学及管理服务做出的客观评估和再次肯定。

  

华尔街英语课程等级与CEFR标准对应证明

剑桥大学ESOL考试中心近期研究证实:华尔街英语的英语教育课程等级与全球认可的欧洲语言标准共同组织理事会(CEFR)等级标准精确对应。这进一步证明了华尔街英语作为一家国际英语培训提供商,其高品质已获得全球认可。

 

联系我们 | 站点地图 | 合作伙伴 | 投票调查 | 友情链接 | 法律声明 | 英国培生集团旗下子公司
Copyright © 2011 Gamma Master China Limited. All rights reserved 沪ICP备14015273号-1
分享到QQ空间 分享到新浪微博 分享到开心网 分享到豆瓣网 分享到人人网 分享到百度书签 分享到谷歌书签 分享到搜狐白社会 分享到搜狐微博 分享到百度空间